Fox Hollow 2019 Tournament Schedule

MAY
Sun. May 19 18-27 Hole (depending on weather) 2-Person

JUNE
Sun. June 9 2-Couple
Sat. June 15 Stockham Tournament 2-Person
Sun. June 30 Dug Out Days Open 9-hole Child-Adult 9-hole Adult-Adult

JULY
Sun. July 14 Sutton Vol. Fire Dept. 2-Person
July 20-21 Clay Center-Sutton Calcutta 3-Person
Sat.-Sutton Sun.-Clay Center
Sat. July 27 FFA Alumni (9-Hole) 2-Person

AUGUST
Sat. Aug. 17 Women’s 2-Women
Sun. Aug. 25 4-Person Scramble
Mon. Aug. 26 CNSGA Seniors Tournament

SEPTEMBER
Sun. Sept. 8 2-Couple Sat.
Sept. 14 HD Hogan Scholarship (9-Holes) 4-Person Call 402-773-5365 for more information

 

Call 402-773-5365 to sign up or for more information.